Are You Feeling “LUCKY?”

Hey friends!  When we did our TWITTER book giveaway last month, many of you asked me, “Hey!  What about us ‘non-tweeters’?”  Well, this is your lucky day (er…lucky month).

In honor of St. Patrick’s Day (month), we are giving away 5 copies of my brand new book, “I Blew It!”, to five followers/subscribers to BRIAN’S BLOG (chosen at random).  So, if you want to win – all you have to do is subscribe to THIS BLOG!  You can do so by following the instructions on the home page.  We will choose the winners on March 31st!

Already a subscriber to the blog?  Great!  You are already entered!

YOU can help us spread the word through Facebook, Twitter, e-mail, etc?  Copy and paste the following message into a post/tweet:

Giving away 5 FREE copies of the new #kidmin book “I Blew It!” on Mar 31. Wanna win? http://bit.ly/zy54tk #iblewitbook #kidmin

That’s it!  Subscribe and win!  But, don’t forget that you only have until Mar 30th to join in on the fun!  So post, tweet, retweet, and let’s get the word out!  If you tag Brian Dollar in your Facebook post or tweet with the hashtag #iblewitbook – we will be choosing an additional winner from all of those!  So, join in the fun!!!

8 thoughts on “Are You Feeling “LUCKY?”

  1. Boo Yah! Thanks, Brian. I almost ordered this book yesterday. Glad I waited. Now I have a chance to win since I am one of the “non-tweeters” but I am a follower. I will gladly post this on facebook! Thanks again!

  2. Reblogged this on Paul King and commented:
    In honor of St. Patrick’s Day (month), Brian Dollar will be giving away 5 copies of his brand new book, “I Blew It!”, to five followers/subscribers to BRIAN’S BLOG (chosen at random). So, if you want to win – all you have to do is subscribe to his BLOG https://briandollar.wordpress.com! He will be choosing the winners on March 31st!

  3. I am already a follower and hope this is my lucky day. My husband and I use your literature all the day and think that it is awesome. Keep up the good work…it has blessed many!

  4. Well, since I already bought the book and am 1/2 way through it… I will share on my facebook and hope that one of my friends will win a copy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

